Contact WEDnetPA

Any questions you may have regarding the Training Program or WEDnetPA should be directed to the WEDnetPA partner nearest you. Please consult the list of partners and map below.

View partners on map: by County | by TeamPA Region | by WDB Region
  1. Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
    Bloomsburg, PA • 570-389-4004
    bloomu@wednetpa.com
  2. Bucks County Community College
    Newtown, PA • 215-968-8359
    bucks@wednetpa.com
  3. Butler County Community College
    Butler, PA • 724-287-8711, ext. 8267
    butler@wednetpa.com
  4. Clarion University of Pennsylvania
    Oil City, PA • 814-393-1273
    clarion@wednetpa.com
  5. Community College of Allegheny County
    Oakdale, PA • 412-788-7536
    allegheny@wednetpa.com
  6. Community College of Beaver County
    Monaca, PA • 724-480-3443
    beaver@wednetpa.com
  7. Community College of Philadelphia
    Philadelphia, PA • 215-496-6161
    philadelphia@wednetpa.com
  8. Delaware County Community College
    Media, PA • 610-355-7146
    delaware@wednetpa.com
  9. East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
    East Stroudsburg, PA • 570-422-7952
    esu@wednetpa.com
  1. Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
    Edinboro, PA • 814-732-1420
    edinboro@wednetpa.com
  2. Harrisburg Area Community College
    Harrisburg, PA • 717-780-1179
    hacc@wednetpa.com
  3. Indiana University of Pennsylvania
    Indiana, PA • 724-357-2292
    indiana@wednetpa.com
  4. Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
    Kutztown, PA • 717-825-1132
    kutztown@wednetpa.com
  5. Lehigh Carbon Community College
    Schnecksville, PA • 570-668-6880
    lehigh@wednetpa.com
  6. Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania
    Lock Haven, PA • 570-484-3131
    lockhaven@wednetpa.com
  7. Luzerne County Community College
    Nanticoke, PA • 800-377-5222, ext. 7663
    luzerne@wednetpa.com
  8. Montgomery County Community College
    Blue Bell, PA • 215-461-1147
    montgomery@wednetpa.com
  9. North Central Pennsylvania Regional Planning & Development Commission
    Ridgway, PA • 814-773-3162, ext. 3059
    ncentral@wednetpa.com
  10. Northampton Community College
    Bethlehem, PA • 610-861-4588
    northampton@wednetpa.com
  1. Pennsylvania College of Technology
    Williamsport, PA • 570-327-4775, ext. 3104
    pct@wednetpa.com
  2. Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
    Johnstown, PA • 814-262-3813
    pennhighlands@wednetpa.com
  3. Reading Area Community College
    Reading, PA • 610-607-6207
    reading@wednetpa.com
  4. Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
    Shippensburg, PA • 717-477-1123, ext. 3381
    shippensburg@wednetpa.com
  5. University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
    Bradford, PA • 814-362-0255
    pitt@wednetpa.com
  6. West Chester University of Pennsylvania
    West Chester, PA • 610-425-7435
    wcup@wednetpa.com
  7. Westmoreland County Community College
    Youngwood, PA • 724-925-8471
    westmoreland@wednetpa.com

Program funding provided by: